top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturechocolatewhite087

Lip Products from Oly Cosmetics That Should Be on Your Radar

As summer has come to an end and fall has rolled in my lips tend to get dry and dull, especially since now is the time to wear dark lip colors. Even though I love a matte formula it can be very drying on the lips. Olivia's products really helped me let me tell you a little bit about her.


Olivia as a business owner loves to wear makeup, and her as I'm sure most of us feel powerful and confident when having on a good glam beat. She did some digging and was able to find quality makeup products that she felt confident in selling and creating a community of beauty enthusiasts who were eager for a new brand. With much time effort and some help from her mom Oly (her nickname), Cosmetics was born. Her mission is to provide safe affordable products for her customers to wear and enjoy.


Now, dry cracked lips as the seasons change can be quite the predicament when wearing matt lip shades. Then, my friend introduced me to her makeup line Oly Cosmetics. They have one of the best vegan lip formulas I think I've tried. They have so many beautiful nude shades of their matte liquid lip cream for $15. I use my perfect nude shade from her collection with another Oly Cosmetics favorite of mine the lip liner. They are actually on sale right now for $8. I use it in the darkest shade to achieve this beautiful gradient on the lips. I always get so many compliments on this lips combo and now you know, the secret's out.


Check it out:









11 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page