top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturechocolatewhite087

The Best Primer for Combination Skin

Updated: Aug 21, 2020

I have been raving about this primer for the past couple of months and it has quickly become one of my go-to products that I use all most every day. It's the e.l.f. Poreless Putty Primer this product has really changed the appearance of my makeup. The feel of the primer is silky and it comes in a basin similar to the packaging of a loose powder. The way I like to apply this product is to warm it up with my fingers and apply it directly to my skin after moisturizer. If you arent comfortable handling the primer in your hands you can also apply it with a brush but I find that it can be harder to tell if your whole face is covered with the brush method but to each their own!


Let's talk pricing e.l.f. has some of the most affordable makeup in the industry only really matched by ColourPop. The Poreless Putty Primer has a low price point of $8 USD, which is fairly cheap compared to most primers on the market. It also makes it a great product for anyone just getting started in makeup to be able to have a good quality primer for less than $10. If you try this product please let me know your thoughts.





7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page